2 mars 2021
Johnny Mafia

  Johnny Mafia joins Howlin’ Banana for their upcoming third album. We’re very happy to welcome band Johnny Mafia in our roster ! The Sens-based garage rock four-piece will release their third album, Sentimental, in May. Until then, the first single taken from the album, I’m Sentimental, is already available, check it out below ! [...]

4 février 2021

  Gloria’s new album « Sabbat Matters » will be out next month. Good news, Gloria’s follow up to 2016′s In Excelsis Stereo will be released on March 5th. The album is entitled Sabbat Matters, it is again firmly rooted in vintage girl pop, with a slightly more rocking and dark atmosphere, mixing their wall of sound with [...]

27 novembre 2020
New album by Hoorsees in February

  A new album by Hoorsees is coming out next year. We’re very happy to welcome the parisian pop quartet Hoorsees on Howlin’ Banana’s roster,  and while we’re waiting for the release of the album in February on Howlin’ Banana, In Silico and Kanine Rds (US), here’s a first single and video,  Overdry, which will open the album !    

10 septembre 2020
Tapeworms - Funtastic

Tapeworms’ debut album out in September. The young shoegaze pop trio Tapeworms, based in Lille, joins our roster. Following a couple a EPs released earlier on tape, the band will release their debut album, « Funtastic », on September 25th. Two singles, Safety Crash and Palm Reading, are already available, check them out !  

3 mars 2020
Cathedrale ©franckalix

New Cathedrale album out in March. Following their Facing Death album released back in November 2018, Toulouse-based band Cathedrale are back with a third album, Houses Are Built The Same, scheduled for release on March 27th. The Album, recorded in London by Syd Kemp, features 13 tracks, two of them already available, « The Bet » and  » [...]

13 janvier 2020

New EP for Th Da Freak in January, « Hola Todos ». Following their Freakenstein album released back in Marchy, Th Da Freak will release a new EP entitled « Hola Todos » on January 31st 2020. Check out the first single « Twisted » and its video, more info and tourdates announced soon !